Have you ever used these?

Hi there! I am working on another pair of soon-to-be released socks on Ravelry. I needed a better picture for the pattern. So here I am at work in my lunch hour and I don’t have any stitch markers. Hmmm…..

So I decide to get creative and use these!!

2015/01/img_1334.jpg

So paper clips work for the time being and let me enjoy the relaxing art of knitting at lunchtime.

If any Raveler out there is willing to participate in the Free Pattern Testers group for this sock pattern, here is the link to the thread.

One thought on “Have you ever used these?

Leave a Reply

